Meet the board

The NSW Chapter is led by a dedicated team of volunteers, who are communication professionals from a cross section of disciplines, backgrounds and talents. The board manages the day to day operations and administration and financials of the Chapter, representing the IABC at a local level.

The board consists of ten elected members voted by the members of the chapter annually. The board works very closely with the association across Australia, the Asia Pacific Region and at an international level, ensuring that our members get the most out of their membership.

Mark Woodrow


Vice President Customer Success, Maestrano

Andrew Cooper

Vice President

Internal Communications Manager,
Deloitte Australia

David MacGregor

Treasurer and Public Officer

Head of Communication - Woolworths Food Group

Mhari MacGregor


Training and Development Officer - FDC Group

Ike Levick

VP Membership

Director, Head of Internal Communications, Deloitte Australia

Kieran McCann

VP Events

National Thought Leadership Manager, PwC

Ben Wyld

VP Global Professional Development

Internal Communications Manager, ANSTO

Phillipa Davies

VP Digital Communication

General Manager, Group Internal Communications, Coca-Cola Amatil

Suzanne Houweling

VP Professional Development

Director and Head of Internal Communications, Australia & NZ, Citi