Meet the board

The NSW Chapter is led by a dedicated team of volunteers, who are communication professionals from a cross section of disciplines, backgrounds and talents. The board manages the day to day operations and administration and financials of the Chapter, representing the IABC at a local level.

The board consists of ten elected members voted by the members of the chapter annually. The board works very closely with the association across Australia, the Asia Pacific Region and at an international level, ensuring that our members get the most out of their membership.

Andrew Cooper

President

Internal Communications Manager,
Deloitte Australia
andcooper@deloitte.com.au

Ike Levick

Vice President

Director, Head of Internal Communications, Deloitte Australia
ilevick@deloitte.com.au

Ben Wyld

Treasurer and Public Officer

Internal Communications Manager, ANSTO
ben.wyld@ansto.gov.au

Mhari MacGregor

Secretary

Training and Development Officer - FDC Group
mharimacgregor@gmail.com

Mark Woodrow

VP Global Professional Development

Client Success Manager, Isentia
woodrowmark@gmail.com

Kieran McCann

VP Membership

National Thought Leadership Manager, PwC
edenderry00@yahoo.co.uk

Suzanne Houweling

VP Professional Development

Director and Head of Internal Communications, Australia & NZ, Citi
suzanne.houweling@citi.com

Patrick Armstrong

VP Professional Development

Head of Internal Communications, UNSW
patrick_armstrong@bigpond.com

Sandi Shrimski

VP Events

Associate Director, Campaign and Program Communications at Transport for NSW
sandi.shrimski@transport.nsw.gov.au

Dominic Keyzer

VP Digital Communication

Communications Manager, ING
dominic.keyzer@ing.com.au