Meet the board

The NSW Chapter is led by a dedicated team of volunteers, who are communication professionals from a cross section of disciplines, backgrounds and talents. The board manages the day to day operations and administration and financials of the Chapter, representing the IABC at a local level.

The board consists of ten elected members voted by the members of the chapter annually. The board works very closely with the association across Australia, the Asia Pacific Region and at an international level, ensuring that our members get the most out of their membership.

Andrew Cooper

President

Head of Communication
KBR
andrew.cooper@kbr.com

Kieran McCann

Vice President

National Thought Leadership Manager
PwC Australia
edenderry00@yahoo.co.uk

Megan Thomas

Secretary

Risk & Transformation Communications Lead
Commonwealth Bank
thomasmegan09@gmail.com

Sach Trikha

VP Digital Communication

Manager - Communications & Digital Engagement
News Limited
trikha.sach@gmail.com

Mark Woodrow

VP Global Professional Development

Client Success Manager, Isentia
woodrowmark@gmail.com

Caitlin Stonehouse

VP Professional Development

Internal Communications Manager
CommSec
caitlin.stonehouse@gmail.com

Suzanne Houweling

VP Events

Senior Communications Manager - Internal
AMP
suzanne.houweling66@gmail.com

Patrick Armstrong

Treasurer and Public Officer

Head of Internal Communications
UNSW
patrick_armstrong@bigpond.com

Phillipa Davies

VP Membership

Senior Change and Communications Lead
Commonwealth Bank
phillipa_o@hotmail.com